Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

I’ve had a slight bee in my bonnet in the past few years over wedding dress designers photographing their gowns with accessories that (in my humble opinion) make the dresses even more delicious than they might be otherwise, but not actually selling the aforementioned accessories.  So that frothy lacy affair the model had draped around her shoulders?  Nope.  Sorry, that doesn’t come with this dress.  But… that’s the REASON I loved that dress SO MUCH.  Wah!
Also, I’ve always fancied the idea of buying a fairly plain (cheap) wedding gown and zuzhing it up with bits and bobs, thus transforming it into giddy couture-esque heights whilst back-patting myself on my thrifty creativity.
SO.  I was beyond delighted to discover that Dressthat Website has (cleverly) released a series of accessories that will add sizzle to any wedding dress, and allow a bride to change up her look without having to splurge on a second wedding dress.
Here are some dazzling beauties – see the Dressthat website for more ?


 

Tag(s) : #wedding dress
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :